Football Competition 2018-19

Send your entries in by 8pm Friday 10 August 2018.

The prizes for winning is the following:-

A copy of the Timeform 50 to follow for the jumps season {out in September 2019} and a years membership to the Classic Club and membership for 2 people of the Wales Racing Club for 2018 plus a £5 free bet.

The person who scores the most points will be the winner


25 Points will be awarded for each correct prediction. 2017-18 winners
1. Premiership winners - Manchester City
2. Championship winners - Wolves
3. Championship Playoff winners - Fulham
4. Division 1 winners - Wigan
5. Division 1 Playoff winners - Rotherham 
6. Division 2 winners - Accrington
7. Division 2 Playoff winners - Coventry City
8. Scottish Premier League - Celtic
9. Scottish Championship - St Mirren
10. Scottish League 1 - Ayr United
11. Scottish League 2  - Montrose
12. Conference Premier winners - Macclesfield Town
13. Carling Cup winners  - Manchester City
14. F.A. Cup winners - Chelsea
15. Champions League winners - Real Madrid
16. Tiebreaker question. How many points will the Premiership winners get? 100
Nearest to correct number wins if a tie after questions 1 to 15. 

2018/19 entries

Richard Waters
Michael's Kings
Master Gambler
Ryan Weller
Mark Teague
Darren Hughes
Steve Dillon
John Titley
Martyn Brown
Janet Snellgrove
Mike Tromans
Ian Hazell
John Hayman
Paul Halliwell
Darren Watson
Ian Compton
Alan Dalwood
Mark Francis
Sue Francis

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player